Library Hours

Please view our Full Calendar for all Hours and Events.

2017 - 2018 Academic Year Library Hours
  • Sun:  11 a.m. - 1 a.m.
  • Mon - Thurs:  8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
  • Fri:  8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat:  10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
 
Research Help Desk Hours During the Academic Year
  • Sun:  11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Mon - Thurs:  9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri:  9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Sat:  Closed

Exceptions to Normal Operating Hours

Final Exams
  • Thurs, Dec 7 – Fri, Dec 8:  8 a.m. – 2 a.m. 
  • Sat, Dec 9:  8 a.m. – midnight 
  • Sun, Dec 10:  9 a.m. – 2 a.m.
  • Mon, Dec 11 – Tues, Dec 12:  8 a.m. – 2 a.m.
  • Wed, Dec 13 - Fri, Dec 15: 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. 
 
Christmas/Winter Break
  • Sat, Dec 16 – Sun, Dec 17:  Closed 
  • Mon, Dec 18 - Thurs, Dec 21:  8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Fri, Dec 22:  8 a.m. – noon
  • Sat, Dec 23 – Mon, Jan 1:  Closed
  • Tues, Jan 2 – Fri, Jan 5:  8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • Sat, Jan 6 – Sun, Jan 7:  Closed
  • Mon, Jan 8 – Fri, Jan 12:  8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
 
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Holiday Weekend
  • Sat, Jan 13 – Mon, Jan 15: Closed
 
Tues, Jan 16 – Sun, Jan 28
  • Sun:  11 a.m. – 12 a.m.
  • Mon – Thurs:  8 a.m. – 12 a.m.
  • Fri:  8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
  • Sat:  10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
 
Spring Break
  • Fri, Mar 2:  8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • Sat, Mar 3 – Sun, Mar 4:  CLOSED
  • Mon, Mar 5 – Fri, Mar 9:  8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m
  • Sat, Mar 10:  CLOSED
  • Sun, Mar 11:  5 p.m. – 1 a.m