Finance Contacts

Our Offices are Located:

First Floor of the Alumni Building
500 Salisbury Street 
Worcester, MA 0160

Fax: (508) 767-7446

Finance Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Cashier Hours: 8:30-11:45 a.m.

Peter Wells        
Vice President for Finance and Administration/Treasurer            
508-767-7350    
pd.wells@assumption.edu

Jennifer White
Executive Assistant to Vice President for Finance and Administration/Treasurer
508-767-7317    
jenawhite@assumption.edu

Cathy Cullen      
Director of Finance        
508-767-7533    
ccullen@assumption.edu

Linda Ducharme              
Controller          
508-767-7515    
lducharm@assumption.edu

Cynthia Baxter
Accounts Payable Coordinator  
508-767-7349    
cbaxter@assumption.edu

Mary Dion          
Student Accounts Manager        
508-767-7453    
mdion@assumption.edu

Cathy Arcure    
Student Account Representative            
508-767-7351    
caarcure@assumption.edu

Douglas Sigstad
Graduate & CCE Account Rep / Accounting Coordinator
508-767-7471    
dsigstad@assumption.edu

Lisa Johnson      
Cashier & Student Health Ins. Coordinator/ Perkins Loan Coordinator
508-767-7412    
lijohnson@assumption.edu